HomeMeetings Meeting Feedback News Support The SOC Previous Meetings SOC Council Members Links and Resources Ophthalmic Courses and Meetings Grants and Bursaries Contact Details SOC Membership History of the SOC Gallery General Enquiries


Dr Alasdair Fern

Vice President

        Dr Andrew Pyott

Immediate Past President

Prof Brian Fleck

Honorary Secretary

Dr Harry Bennett


       Dr Nicolas George

Council Members

Dr Clifford Weir

Dr Suzannah Drummond

Dr Jan Kerr

Dr Caroline Cobb

Dr Andrew Ferguson

Professor Bal Dhillon

Website Host/Junior Member

Dr Colin Goudie


Mrs Alison Simpson